(14.04.2019) Why you should play at PokerCommunity?

14.04.2019
Poker Community

Poker Community

Asian poker application PokerCommunity is a mobile platform for playing No Limit Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha. Most tables played are from NL60 $ up to NL3K $ in NLH. Also, there are Heads up tables with limits up to NL1.5K $.

Our team Asia-poker helps players install software for playing from your PC. After setting up a special program, you can comfortably play a few tables. In order for a poker client to work well, you must have a powerful enough computer.

Why you should play at PokerCommunity?

The average level of players. As in most Chinese applications players at Pokercommunity are rather weak in terms of level and have a loose style of game. At this moment, the application is little known. Thus there are very few regular and strong players.

Traffic. The bulk of traffic is concentrated at 6-max tables on the NLH tables. In almost every limit there are heads up and 8-max tables. Most of all tables played at the limits of 1-2 and 2-4 yuan, that is NL60 $ -120 $. Over 100 tables can be opened at the peak hours at the PokerCommunity application.

In Pot Limit Omaha here are just a few tables. Usually at the limits of 1-2 and 2-4 yuan open no more than 2 tables each limit. It is possible that in the near future the number of PLO games will increase.

Soft. Most Chinese poker apps are in Chinese only. However, PokerCommunity has an English version of the client. This fact makes this application more convenient for a comfortable game.

PokerCommunity does not support statistics collection software. But, the application has statistics with basic information on the number of hands played, the level of VPIP, PFR, etc.

As a result. PokerCommunity is currently the best option for poker players who are looking for a game against recreational players. Good software, fast transactions and a fairly large number of games are the main advantages of this poker room.

To start playing, contact our managers via Skype or by email.

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your application has been successfully submitted
Our manager will contact you shortly and answer all your questions
Close window
We're in telegram!
At that channel you will find information about all currently running highstackes game at Asia. Pokermaster ppp and etc.
Join to our telegram

(14.04.2019) Почему стоит играть в PokerCommunity?

14.04.2019
Poker Community

Poker Community

Азиатский покер рум Poker Community — это мобильное приложение для игры в Без лимитный Холдем и Пот лимит Омаху. Большинство столов на лимитах от NL60$ до NL3K$ в NLH. Также, здесь есть Heads up столы на лимитах до NL1.5K$.

Наша команда Asia-poker помогает игрокам установить софт для игры с компьютера. После настройки специальной программы вы сможете комфортно играть несколько столов. Для того, чтобы покерной клиент работал хорошо у вас должен быть достаточно мощный компьютер.

Почему стоит играть в PokerCommunity?

Средний уровень игроков. Как и в большинстве китайских приложений, соперники на Pokercommunity довольно слабые по уровню и отличаются лузовым стилем игры. На данный момент приложение является мало известным. Таким образом здесь очень мало регулярных и сильных игроков.

Трафик. Основная часть трафика сконцентрирована за 6-макс столами по NLH. Практически на каждом лимите есть Heads up и 8-макс столы. Больше всего столов на лимитах 1-2 и 2-4 юаня, то есть NL60$-120$. На пике в PokerCommunity может быть открыто свыше 100 столов.

В Пот лимит Омахе здесь представлено всего несколько столов. Обычно на лимитах 1-2 и 2-4 юаня открывают не более 2х столов.  Возможно, что в ближайшем будущем количество игры в PLO увеличиться.

Софт. Большая часть китайских приложений для игры в покер представлена только на китайском языке. Однако в PokerCommunity есть англоязычная версия клиента. Этот факт делает данное приложение более удобным для комфортной игры.

PokerCommunity не поддерживает программы для сбора статистики. Но, в приложении есть статистика с базовой информацией о количестве сыгранных раздач, уровне VPIP, PFR и т.п.

Итог. PokerCommunity в текущий момент является лучшим вариантом для игроков в покер, которые ищут игру против рекреационных игроков. Хорошее программное обеспечение, быстрые транзакции и довольно большое количество игры — главные плюсы комнаты.

Чтобы начать играть обратитесь к нашим менеджерам в Skype или по email.

Добавить комментарий