(5.08.2019) Aaron Zang Wins Triton Million. Bryn Kenney Finishes Runner-Up.


Аарон Занг

The Triton Poker series ended with the most expensive tournament in poker history, a £1,050,000 buy-in tournament. This tournament prize fund was £54 million, of which £2.7 million was donated for charity purposes. Aaron Zang was the winner of the tournament.

At the beginning of the heads-up, Bryn Kenney and Aaron Zang decided to make a deal that resulted in Bryn Kenny receiving $20,537,187 and Aaron Zang receiving $16,754,497. Thus, not only did Bryn Kenny win the biggest prize in the history of poker, but also took first place in the list of the most successful tournament players. Now his prize money is $55.5 million, which is 10 million more than Justin Bonomo, who is in second place.

“Bryn Kenny played better than me, but I always thought my dream could come true. I am very happy and it is a great honor for me to play against such professionals.

Triton Million Final Table Payouts

Position Player Country Prize (GBP) Prize (USD)
1 Aaron Zang China *£13,779,491 $16,754,497
2 Bryn Kenney United States *£16,890,509 $20,537,187
3 Dan Smith United States £7,200,000 $8,719,164
4 Stephen Chidwick United Kingdom £4,410,000 $5,340,488
5 Vivek Rajkumar India £3,000,000 $3,632,985
6 Bill Perkins United States £2,200,000 $2,664,189
7 Alfred DeCarolis United States £1,720,000 $2,082,911
8 Timothy Adams Canada £1,400,000 $1,695,393

Leave a Reply

Your application has been successfully submitted
Our manager will contact you shortly and answer all your questions
Close window
We're in telegram!
At that channel you will find information about all currently running highstackes game at Asia. Pokermaster ppp and etc.
Join to our telegram