Huck Seed is new member Poker Hall of Fame

Huck Seed

Huck Seed

A new member of the Poker Hall of Fame is professional poker player Huckleberry Seed. A special committee of 30 members chose the winner out of 10 applicants. It was quite an unexpected decision as there were more famous players on the list of nominees.

Each of the committee members had 10 votes (total 300 votes), which were distributed among the participants as follows:

  • Huckleberry Seed – 76 Votes
  • Matt Savage – 51 Votes
  • Isai Scheinberg – 45 Votes
  • Eli Elezra – 30 Votes
  • Antonio Esfandiari – 23 Votes
  • Lon McEachern and Norman Chad – 20 Votes
  • Ted Forrest – 20 Votes
  • Mike Matusow – 17 Votes
  • Patrik Antonius – 15 Votes
  • Chris Ferguson – 3 Votes

It’s worth noting that Huck Seed became the 59th member of the Poker Hall of Fame. His brief achievements during his poker career:

– Over $7.6 million in career tournament prize money
– Four-time WSOP bracelet winner.
– Winner of the 1996 WSOP Main Event
– Played poker professionally since 1990


Leave a Reply

Your application has been successfully submitted
Our manager will contact you shortly and answer all your questions
Close window
We're in telegram!
At that channel you will find information about all currently running highstackes game at Asia. Pokermaster ppp and etc.
Join to our telegram