(02.11.2019) New promotion 500k$ spins storm at partypoker.

02.11.2019

Online poker room PartyPoker presents a new promotion $500K Spins Storm. Just for a small buy-in you can get a huge prize. Take part in special high-speed tournaments with three players and get your share of the prize pool.

500k spins

500k spins

What is $500K SPINS Storm?

And from Monday, 4th November – Saturday, 30th November, we’re running a series of SPINS freerolls and leaderboards, which guarantee a total of $500K in prizes! Anyone can participate. Accumulate points in SPINS games and compete for up to $250 worth of SPINS tickets.

Running every Monday, Wednesday and Friday of the promotion, you’ll have the chance of climbing three leaderboards – low, medium and high. Each four-hour leaderboard runs from 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CET to 12:00 GMT/ 13:00 CET.

Freerolls

The weekly freeroll of $10K will be held on Saturdays at 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET. All you have to do to qualify for this freeroll is participate in three SPINS tournaments in one week!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your application has been successfully submitted
Our manager will contact you shortly and answer all your questions
Close window
We're in telegram!
At that channel you will find information about all currently running highstackes game at Asia. Pokermaster ppp and etc.
Join to our telegram