Adda52

Adda52 – is one of the biggest online poker room in the Indian market. You will be able to surprise an amount of traffic in cash games. The tables in this poker room mainly consist of recreational players. Generous promotions and rake races make the game in this poker room quite reasonable.

Adda52

Adda52

REVIEW:

Network: Gaussian Networks Pvt Ltd.
Country: India
License: Yes, local Indian
Deposit/Withdraw methods: through the agent,  Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, BTC
Number of players during peak hour: 3000.
Rakeback and cashback: up to 25%, changing points to real cash.
Basic limits ($): 0.10-.20$ to 5-10$.
Soft quality: 8 out of 10
Play available: 24h.
VPN: not necessary, but recommended.
Creating accounts: manually
Website:https://www.adda52.com/

Description:

Adda52 – Indian poker room with hundreds of weak players who are just “searching”, who would give his chips. Almost around the clock, you can find games in Texas Hold’em and PL Omaha up to NL1K, as well as in Chinese Poker OFC pineapple up to 3 dollars per point. The currency of this poker room is the Indian rupee. The official exchange rate in December 2016: 67.45 rupees for 1 dollar.

This poker room has its own unique desktop client with a complete set of all necessary functions for the game. Among the few drawbacks is worth noting that the client does not support Holdem Mnager and PT. Unfortunately, at this poker room, you can open a maximum 5 tables.

In cash games rake is 5%. However, you can remove the additional benefit of generous actions and rake races, which in this poker room is constantly tested.

ym4nv9dho0ih848wj5vxdw

xvogwkbskuypju5rk1vbq opvmuqpi50tmhhj9mbccg

If you want more information, contact us Skype or by email.

Adda52

adda52

Adda52 — является одним из лидеров на рынке индийского онлайн покера. Количество трафика в кеш играх вас сможет приятно удивить. Составы за столами, в основном, состоят из рекреационных игроков. Щедрые промо акции и рейк гонки делают игру в этой покерной комнате достаточно выгодной.

Adda52

Adda52

Основные Характеристики:

Сеть: Gaussian Networks Pvt Ltd.
Страна: Индия
Лицензия: Есть, индийская локальная.
Способы ввода/вывода: через агента,  Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, BTC, AlfaBank, SberBank.
Кол-во игроков в час — пик:  3000.
Основные лимиты($): 0.10-.20 до 5-10.
Рейкбек и Кешбэк($): до 25%, обмен очков на деньги
Оценка софта : 8 из 10
Наличие игры: 24h
Создание аккаунтов: в ручную
VPN: Не требуется, но желателен
Важно: https://www.adda52.com

Описание:

Adda52 — индийский покер рум с целыми сотнями слабых игроков, которые просто «ищут», кому бы отдать свои фишки. Практически круглосуточно проходят игры в Техасский Холдем и ПЛ Омаху вплоть до НЛ1К, а так же в китайский покер OFC pineapple до 3 долларов за очко. Валютой этой покерной комнаты является индийская рупия. Официальный курс на декабрь 2016: 67.45 рупий за 1 доллар.

Этот покер рум имеет свой уникальный десктоп клиент с полным набором всех необходимых для игры функций. Из минусов, стоит отметить, что клиент не поддерживает Holdem Mnager и PT. К сожалению, в данной покерной комнате вы можете открыть максим не более, чем 5 столов.

В кеш играх рейк составляет 5 %. Но, вы сможете извлечь дополнительную выгоду из щедрых акций и рейк гонок, которые в этом покер руме постоянно проходят.

ym4nv9dho0ih848wj5vxdw

opvmuqpi50tmhhj9mbccg

xvogwkbskuypju5rk1vbq

Для дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нами по Skype или email.

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed