J88POKER

J88POKER is an independent and fast-growing  asian poker room. This platform for playing online poker started its work only in October 2017. Since then J88 has shown steady growth, attracting a large number of recreational players from around the world. However, most of the traffic is made up by residents of Asian countries.


J88Poker

J88Poker


REVIEW J88Poker

Network: Independent
Country: Hong Kong
License: No
Deposit/Cash out methods: via agent
Cash out terms: Amounts of  $1k or less are withdrawn instantly online, up to 5k – within 24 hours, 5k or more – within 72 hours.
Basic stakes: 0.25-0.5$ to 5-10$ NL Hold’em, PL Omaha.
Software quality: 8 out of 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Plahttp://download.24sc.cn/y available: 24/7.
Accounts created: manually
Link: Windows. Android, IOS

At the moment poker room J88Poker provides its players with such types of poker as Hold’em, Omaha, Badugi and open Chinese poker (OFC). The largest number of players at the tables fall to the evening time for Beijing. The main action takes place at the tables for 6 people. However, in this poker room you can play and heads up tables.

Lobby J88Poker

Lobby J88Poker

All games at J88Poker are played in internal currency currency Crystals (c100 Crystals = $ 1).  In such way the room bypasses the ban from the Chinese government for playing with real money. Here you can find the game up to NL1k $ in Hold’em, PL1k $ in Omaha and $ 20 per point in Chinese poker (OFC). Rake at the tables is only 5%.

table j88poker

table j88poker

Rakeback

There is a special loyalty program for active players in the poker room. According to which you have the opportunity to receive cashback from 20% to 50%. The more VIP points you earn, the higher your VIP level will be. Players who have reached the Gold level will receive 50% cashback.

VIP Club J88POKER

VIP Club J88POKER

MTT

Special for MTT players  in J88Poker more than 20 tournaments with different buyins take place daily. Absolute peak traffic each Sunday on the same day are the most expensive tournaments with biggest prize fund.

Tournamnets J88Poker

Tournamnets J88Poker

Software

J88Poker has a classic version of the client, which works quite quickly and without delays. In the poker room quite simple navigation. All buttons are placed conveniently and clearly. At the table you can add to the waiting list, making notes, view tables from the lobby, and change the appearance of the game table. Unfortunately, this poker room does not support the work of programs for collecting statistics, but you can use the conventer.

Registration.

if you want to start playing J88Poker you need to register follow  this link. Then contact us via Skype or email in order to make a deposit in this poker room.

Leave a Reply

I agree to have my personal data processed

J88POKER

J88POKER — это независимый и быстро развивающийся Гонконгский покер рум.  Данная платформа для игры в онлайн покер начала свою работу только в октябре 2017 года. С тех пор, J88 показывает стабильный рост, привлекая большое количество рекреационных игроков со всего мира. Однако, большую часть трафика составляют резиденты азиатских стран.


J88Poker

J88Poker


ОБЗОР J88Poker

Сеть: Независимая
Страна: Гонгконг
Лицензия: Нет.
Способы ввода/вывода средств: через агента.
Сроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к$ выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к$ — 24 часа, свыше 5к$ — до 72 часов.
Основные лимиты: 0.3-0.6$ до 15-30$ НЛ Холдем,  Short Deck.
Оценка качества софта: 8 из 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Когда есть игра: 24 часа.
Создание аккаунтов: вручную.
Ccылка: Windows, Android, IOS

На данный момент, покер рум J88Poker предоставляет своим игрокам такие разновидности покера, как: Холдем, Омаха, Бадуги и открытый Китайский покер (OFC). Наибольшее количество игроков за столами приходиться на вечернее время по Пекину. Основной экшен проходит за  столами на 6 человек. Однако, в этом покер руме можно поиграть и хедзап столы.

Lobby J88Poker

Lobby J88Poker

Игра в J88Poker проходит на игровую валюту Кристаллы (с100 Кристаллов = 1$) . Таким образом, китайцы могут обходить запрет игры на реальные деньги. В этом покер руме можно найти игру до NL1k$ в Холдем, PL1k$ в Омаху и 20$ за куш в китайский покер (OFC). Рейк за столами составляет всего лишь 5%.

table j88poker

table j88poker

Рейкбек

В покерной комнате действует специальная программа лояльности для активных игроков. Согласно которой у вас есть возможность получать кешбек от 20% до 50%. Чем больше ВИП очков вы заработаете, тем выше будет ваш ВИП уровень. Игроки которые достигли уровня Gold будут получать 50% рейкбек. 

VIP Club J88POKER

VIP Club J88POKER

МТТ

Для любителей поиграть МТТ в J88 ежедневно проходит более 20 турниров с различными байинами. Абсолютный пик трафика приходиться на Воскресенье в тот же день проходят самые дорогие турниры с крупными призовыми.

Tournamnets J88Poker

Tournamnets J88Poker

Софт

J88Poker  обладает классической версией клиента, которая работает достаточно быстро и без задержек. В покер руме довольно простая навигация. Все кнопки размещены удобно и понятно. За игровым столом можно добавляться в лист ожидания, писать нотсы на игроков, просматривать столы из лобби, а так же менять внешний вид игрового стола. К сожалению, этот покер рум не поддерживает работу программ для сбора статистики, однако вы можете воспользоваться конвентером.

Регистрация

Для того, чтобы начать играть в J88Poker вам необходимо зарегистрироваться по этой ссылке . Затем свяжитеть с нами по Skype или email для того, чтобы сделать депозит в этом покер руме.


Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed