Poker♠King

Poker♠King is a Chinese poker application for mobile devices based on iOS and Android. The main pool of players are residents of Asian countries. Due to the fact that the application is not as well-known as the same Pokermaster, there are fewer players playing on the order here. However, the number of games at the tables, as well as the level of players can surprise you pleasantly.

Poker♠King

Poker♠King

REVIEW POKER♠KING

Network: Independent
Country: China
License: No
Deposit/Cash out methods: via agent
Cash out terms: Amounts of  $1k or less are withdrawn instantly online, up to 5k – within 24 hours, 5k or more – within 72 hours.
Basic stakes: 0.3-0.6$ to 15-30$ NL Hold’em, PL Omaha.
Software quality: 8 out of 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Play available: 24/7.
Accounts created: via agent
Link: Android, IOS

At this moment you can found game at Poker ♠ King  at the limits up to NL60 $ – NL3K $. During the peak hours of Chinese time, here are 3-4 tables with blinds of 100-200 CNY, 8 tables 25-50 CNY. The number of players increases daily. As a rule, the compositions are rather weak. The game currency in the Poker ♠ King is the Chinese Yen (1 CNY = 6,3 USD).

POKER♠KING

POKER♠KING

The main game in this app runs at the tables in No Limit Hold’em, but here club regularly open tables with the popular in China Short Deck game (shortdeck poker). Most of all there is 7-8 max tables. During the pick you can find there are up to 50 tables.

Lobby Pokerking

Lobby Pokerking

Unfortunately, this application does not have an English version, but for those players who have already played in similar applications, it will not be difficult to adapt. If you have any questions, you can contact us about working in the client. Poker ♠ King does not support the work of trackers or programs to collect statistics. To play from a personal computer, we provide detailed instructions for configuring the software, with which you can play multiple tables at the same time.

Poker ♠ King provides an opportunity for playing at medium and high limits with recreational players from Asian countries. This app is one of the best places to play at the moment.

In order to start playing you need to contact our manager by email or Skype.

Poker♠King

POKER♠KING Asia — китайское приложение для игры в покер с мобильных устройств на базе IOS и Android. Основной пул игроков составляют жители азиатских стран. В силу того, что приложение не такое известное, как тот же Pokermaster, здесь играет на порядок меньше игроков. Однако, количество игры за столами, а так же уровень игроков сможет вас приятно удивить.

Poker♠King

Poker♠King

ОБЗОР POKER♠KING

Сеть: Независимая
Страна: Китай
Лицензия: Нет.
Способы ввода/вывода средств: через агента.
Сроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к$ выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к$ — 24 часа, свыше 5к$ — до 72 часов.
Основные лимиты: 0.3-0.6$ до 15-30$ НЛ Холдем,  Short Deck.
Оценка качества софта: 8 из 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Когда есть игра: 24 часа.
Создание аккаунтов: через агента.
Ccылка: Android, IOS

В текущий момент, игру за столами в  Poker♠King  можно найти на лимитах NL60$ — NL3K$.  В пиковые часы по китайскому времени здесь играют 3-4 стола со ставками 100-200 юаней, 8 столов 25-50 юаней. Количество игроков увеличивается ежедневно. Как правило, составы довольно слабые. Игровой валютой в клубе является китайская йена (1 USD = 6,3 CNY). 

 Poker♠King

Poker♠King

Основная игра в этом приложении проходит за столами в Без лимитный Холдем, однако здесь регулярно открывают столы с популярной  в Китае игрой Short Deck. ( или shortdeck ) Большинство столов на 7-8 человек. На пике в клубе доступно до 50 столов.

Лобби Poker♠King

Лобби Poker♠King

К сожалению, в приложении нет английской версии, но для тех игроков, кто уже играл в подобных приложениях, не составит особого труда адаптироваться.  Если у вас возникнут какие-либо вопросы, по работе в клиенте вы можете обратиться к нам. Poker♠King не поддерживает работу трекеров или программ по сбору статистики. Для игры с персонального компьютера мы предоставляем подробную инструкцию по настройке софта, с помощью которого вы сможете играть несколько столов одновременно.

Poker♠King предоставляет возможность для игры на средних  и высоких лимитах с рекреационными игроками из азиатских стран. Это приложение является одним из лучших мест для игры на данный момент.

Для того, чтобы начать играть вам необходимо связаться с нашим менеджером по email или Skype.

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed