Pokerking

PokerKing – this poker room is part of Winning Poker network, where you have the opportunity to play against  recreational players from  USA. Number of players at the peak can be more than 1,200 connections. Around the clock, you can find the game on limits to NL600, and during peak hours to NL1K.

pokerking lobby

pokerking lobby

PokerKing Review

Network: Winning Poker
License: 8048/JAZ2011-010
Deposit/Withdrawal methods:  Skrill, Neteller, BTC, AlfaBank, SberBank
Withdrawal: amount to 1k$ are  output instantly online, up to 5k$ – 24 hours, more than 5k$ – 72 hours.
Number of players during peak hours: 1200
Stakes: 0.5 $ -1 $, 5 $ -10 $ NLH and Omaha
Software: 9 из 10, original
Play available: 24 hours
Creating accounts: manually
Link: http://www.pokerking.com/

PokerKing is one of the main poker rooms Winning poker network, a distinctive feature of which is the presence of American players. Overall, this poker room is focused on Russian-speaking players, so there’s a full-fledged website in Russian, lobby, as well as a support. It is worth noting that there is no problem, you can use HM2 or PT3.

For cash game tables around the clock you can find cash games in Nl Holdem and Pl Omaha up to NL600 , and during the peak hours you can find a few tables nl1k with weak players. On weekdays are constantly multi-table tournaments with a guaranteed $ 10,000. At the weekend guarantees much higher on this often happens in the tournament overlays. Sunday Special the largest tournament in the PokerKing and its guarantee $115,000.

table

Loyalty program:

You have an opportunity to get the first deposit bonus of 100% up to $ 777 at PokerKing and get additional $ 15 to $ 50 to your account instantly (in order to get this money, you need to contact the support service of the poker room). You have 90 days to wager this bonus. The bonus is paid in increments of $ 2, and gives you a total of 9% rakeback.
The size of instant cash bonus depends on the amount of the deposit:
– $ 15 for a deposit of $ 200 to $ 300
– $ 20 for a deposit of $ 300 to $ 400
– $ 25 for a deposit of $ 400 to $ 500
– $ 50 for a deposit of $ 500 to $ 777
There is also a unique VIP-program, which is a set of Frequent Player Points. For every $1 of rake player gets 6 points. The multiplier of your Frequent Player Points depends on your VIP-level. The exchange is available at any time, the rate depends on your VIP-status. Thus, your cashback may be in the range of 10% to 40% and the active players may have the better terms of the deal.

Play at PokerKing
.

Pokerking

PokerKing — это покерная комната известной сети Winning Poker, где у вас есть возможность играть против рекреационных игроков из США. Количество игроков на пике может достигать, более чем 1200 подключений. Круглосуточно, здесь можно найти игру на лимитах до NL600,  а в пиковые часы до NL1K.

pokerking lobby

pokerking lobby

Основные характеристики

Сеть: Winning Poker
Страна:
Лицензия: 8048/JAZ2011-010
Способы ввода/вывода средств:  Skrill, Neteller, BTC, AlfaBank, SberBank
Cроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к — 24 часа, свыше 5к — до 72 часов.
Колличество игроков в час — пик: 1200
Основные лимиты: 0.5$-1$ до 5$-10$
Оценка качества софта: 9 из 10, Оригинальный
Когда есть игра: 24 часа
Создание аккаунтов: вручную
Ссылка: http://www.pokerking.com/

PokerKing  является одним из ключевых покер румов, сети Winning, отличительная особенность которой, это наличие американских игроков. В целом, эта покерная комната ориентирована на русскоговорящих игроков, поэтому здесь есть полноценный сайт на русском языке, лобби, а также саппорт. Стоит отметить, что здесь без проблем можно пользоваться HM2 или PT3.

За кеш столами игра проходит круглосуточно до лимитов НЛ600, а в пиковые часы можно найти несколько столов нл1к с хорошими составами. По будним дням постоянно проходят многостоловые турниры с гарантией 10000$. На выходных гарантии значительно выше, по этому часто в турнирах случаются оверлеи. Sunday Special — самый крупный турнир на PokerKing, его гарантия составляет 115,000$.

table

Бонусная программа:

На Pokerking у вас есть возможность получить бонус на первый депозит в размере 100% до 777$ и дополнительно на счет зачисляется сразу от $15 до $50 (чтобы получить эти деньги, нужно обратиться в службу поддержки рума). На отыгрыш дается 90 дней. Бонус выплачивается частями по $2, и в сумме дает 9% возврата рейка.

Размер моментального денежного бонуса зависит от суммы пополнения:

– $15 за депозит от $200 до $300
– $20 за депозит от $300 до $400
– $25 за депозит от $400 до $500
– $50 за депозит от $500 до $777

Здесь, так же есть уникальная VIP-программа, которая заключается в наборе очков постоянного игрока. За $1 рейка игрок получает 6 очков. Множитель ваших очков постоянного игрока зависит от вашего VIP-уровня.  Обмен доступен в любой момент, курс зависит от вашего VIP-статуса., таким образом ваш кешбек может быть в диапазоне от 10 до 40%, а для активных игроков могут быть и более выгодные условия сделки.

Играть на PokerKing

ТАКЖЕ ЧИТАЙТЕ:

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed