Pokerspades

Pokerspades is a new independent Asian poker room, which began its work in December last year. However, for such a short time has already managed to attract in its ranks not a small number of new players. This poker site, quite strongly reminds us of other poker applications such as Pokermaster, Pokerlords, 13Poker, etc. Proceeding from this it follows that there are no problems with adaptation in the game on the new platform.

Pokerspades

Pokerspades

REVIEW POKERSPADES

Network: Independent
Country: China
License: No
Deposit/Cash out methods: via agent
Cash out terms: Amounts of  $1k or less are withdrawn instantly online, up to 5k – within 24 hours, 5k or more – within 72 hours.
Basic stakes: 0,3-0,6$ до 7,5-15$ NL Hold’em, PL Omaha.
Software quality: 7 out of 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Play available: 24/7.
Accounts created: via agent
Link:  IOS. Android

The best time to play in Pokerspades is in the afternoon hours in Europe, when it’s late in Asia. It is during these hours that the game has largest number of players. Practically at any table you can find 2-3 weak players.

As in other venues, of the same type, the game in this poker room passes to the Chinese yen (1 USD = 6.33 CNY). Basically, they prefer to play 6 max Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha. The basic limits are from 2/4 CNY and up to 20/40/80 CNY (approximately from $ 0.3-0.6 to $ 7.5-15).

Pokerspades Lobby

Pokerspades Lobby

Pokerspades is application designed specifically for mobile devices, but our players have the ability to play directly on the PC. Using special software you can play several tables at once. Unfortunately, at the moment the application does not support the work of trackers and programs for collecting statistics.

Why is it profitable?

Pokerspades currently offers a game at low and medium limits in the softest fields of all similar poker applications.

In order to start playing you need to contact our manager by email or Skype.

Pokerspades

Pokerspades — новый независимый азиатский покер рум, который начал свою работу в декабре прошлого года. Однако, за столь короткий срок уже успел привлечь в свои ряды не малое количество  новых игроков.  Эта покерная площадка, достаточно сильно напоминает нам другие покерные приложения такие, как Pokermaster, Pokerlords,  13Poker и т.д.  Исходя из этого следует, что проблем с адаптацией в игре на новой платформе, возникнуть не должно.  

Pokerspades

Pokerspades

ОБЗОР POKERSPADES

Сеть: Независимая
Страна: Китай
Лицензия: Нет.
Способы ввода/вывода средств: через агента.
Сроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к$ выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к$ — 24 часа, свыше 5к$ — до 72 часов.
Основные лимиты: 0,3-0,6$ до 7,5-15$ НЛ Холдем, ПЛ Омаха.
Оценка качества софта: 7 из 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Когда есть игра: 24 часа.
Создание акаунтов: через агента.
Ссылка:  IOS. Android

Наилучшее время для игры в Pokerspades приходится на послеобеденные часы по Европе, когда в Азии уже поздний вечер. Именно в эти часы наибольшее количество игры. Практически за любым столом можно найти по 2-3 слабых игрока.

Как и на других площадках, такого же типа, игра в этом покер руме проходит на китайские йены (1 USD = 6.33 CNY) . В основном здесь предпочитают играть в 6 макс Холдем и Пот лимит Омаху. Основные лимиты от 2/4 юаней и до 20/40/80 юаней ( примерно от 0,3-0,6$ до 7,5-15$).

Lobby Pokerspades

Lobby Pokerspades

Приложение Pokerspades разработано специально для мобильных устройств, однако у наших игроков есть возможность для игры непосредственно на ПК. Используя специальное программное обеспечение вы можете играть сразу несколько столов. К сожалению, на данный момент приложение не поддерживает работу трекеров и программ для сбора статистики.

Чем выгодно?

Pokerspades  в настоящее время предлагает игру на низких и средних лимитах в самых мягких составах из всех похожих покерных приложений.

Для того, чтобы начать играть вам необходимо связаться с нашим менеджером по емейл или Skype.

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed