SuperPoker

SuperPoker is another poker platform for mobile applications iOS or Android, which is very similar to PokerMaster. For our players, it is possible to install the client version on the android emulator, which allows you to play directly from your personal computer.

REVIEW SUPERPOKER

Network: Independent
Country: China
License: No
Deposit/Cash out methods: via agent
Cash out terms: Amounts of  $1k or less are withdrawn instantly online, up to 5k – within 24 hours, 5k or more – within 72 hours.
Basic stakes: 1,5-3$ to 7,5-15$ NL Hold’em.
Software quality: 7 out of 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Play available: 24/7.
Accounts created: via agent
Link: Android,  iPhone

Currently, traffic to SuperPoker is increasing daily, attracting more and more new players from China, Macaо, Singapore and other small Asian markets. The basic limits of NL300 – NL1,5К Hold’em, however during peak hours there is 6 max tables up to Nl3K.

HOW DOES IT WORK?

The host creates the table and announces the start of the game anyone registered at this host is able to join. In order to make the play more interesting, some clubs unite Alliances.

The major currency in SuperPoker is Chinese Yena (USD$1 = 7 CNY). Rake system in this poker room is positively different in comparison with the one used in the traditional poker rooms. Poker tables in SuperPoker are crated with time linit (1-6 hour, for instance). So the rake is counted after the table time expires. If you had a losing session, you won’t pay a single cent as a rake but winning costs 5% of the profit.

HOW TO START PLAYING?

Superpoker is an exclusive poker room and getting here is not an easy task. The Superpoker game is played in closed clubs, where the regular player is not allowed to enter. Therefore, if you want to access the game, you need to contact our manager via Skype or e-mail.

IMPORTANT! INSTRUCTION FOR SETTING UP A CLIENT ON YOUR PERSONAL COMPUTER YOU CAN FIND HERE.

WHY DO YOU NEED TO PLAY IN POKERMASTER?

1) Access to the exclusive game at medium limits and high limits.
2) Weak field.
3) Simple and clear software
4) Heads up tables.
5) Multitabling – the ability to play multiple tables simultaneously.

SuperPoker

https://asia-poker.com/en/online-poker/superpoker/

SuperPoker — это еще одна покерная платформа для мобильных приложений IOS или Android, которая очень похожа на PokerMaster.  Для наших игроков есть возможность установки версии клиента на эмулятор android, что позволяет играть прямо с вашего персонального компьютера.

ОБЗОР SUPERPOKER

Сеть: Независимая
Страна: Китай
Лицензия: Нет.
Способы ввода/вывода средств: через агента.
Сроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к$ выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к$ — 24 часа, свыше 5к$ — до 72 часов.
Основные лимиты: 1,5-3$ до 7,5-15$ НЛ Холдем.
Оценка качества софта: 7 из 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Когда есть игра: 24 часа.
Создание акаунтов: через агента.
Ссылка: Android, iPhone

В настоящее время трафик на SuperPoker ежедневно увеличивается , привлекая всё новых и новых игроков из Китая, Макао, Сингапура и других небольших азиатских рынков.  Основные лимиты НЛ300 — НЛ1500  Холдем, однако в часы пик есть 6 макс столы до  Nl3K.

КАК ЭТО РАБОТАЕТ?

Хост создаёт стол и объявляет о начале игры, в течении которой к ней может присоединиться любой желающий зарегистрированный у этого хоста. Для того чтобы играть было интересно, некоторые клубы объединяются в Альянсы.

Игра в  SuperPoker проходит на китайские йены (USD$1 = 6,5 CNY). Система рейка в этой покерной комнате, по нашему мнению, положительно отличается  от систем, используемых традиционно покер румами. Игровые столы в SuperPokerсоздаются с ограничением по времени. (например на 1-6 часов), По этому,  рейк рассчитывается после истечения ограниченного времени стола. Если у вас была минусовая сессия, вы не заплатите ни одного цента в качестве рейка, но с другой стороны, после выигрыша вам придётся заплатить 5% с вашей прибыли.

КАК УСТАНОВИТЬ?

Superpoker — это эксклюзивный покер рум и попасть сюда не простая задача. Игра на Superpoker идет в закрытых клубах, куда обычному игроку вход запрещен. Поэтому, если вы хотите получить доступ к игре, вам необходимо обратиться к нашему менеджеру в Skype или написать письмо на нашу электронную почту.

ВАЖНО! ИНСТРУКЦИЮ ПО НАСТРОЙКЕ НА ПК МОЖНО НАЙТИ ЗДЕСЬ.

Почему стоит играть на SuperPoker?

1) Доступ к эксклюзивной игре на средних лимитах и высоких лимитах.
2) Слабое поле.
3) Простой и понятный софт
4) Хедзап столы.
5) Мультитейблинг — возможность играть несколько столов одновременно.

 

ТАКЖЕ ЧИТАЙТЕ:

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed