THIRTEEN POKER

Thirteen Poker is an online app for playing poker on mobile devices. On various reasons, this poker room is a rather attractive place to play poker. Furthermore, as it attracts huge number of players, including very weak opponents from Asian reservations.

THIRTEEN POKER REVIEW

Network: Independent
Country: China
License: No
Deposit/Withdrawal Methods: via agent
Withdrawal terms: Amounts of  $1k or less are withdrawn instantly online, up to 5k – within 24 hours, 5k or more – within 72 hours.
Basic stakes: 0,3-0,6$ to 3,5-7$ NL Hold’em, PL Omaha.
Software quality: 7 out of 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Play available: 24/7.
Accounts created: via agent
Link: Android, iPhone  

The look of Thirteen Poker is typical for the apps of this type so if you played at Pokermaster, Pokerlords, PPPoker you will easily get it all here. Basically, menu of this poker platform has the following sections:

1) Private all the basic information about your account is displayed here (the number of chips, crystals, ID and account nickname.
2) Record is the section where one is able to track your play history.
3) Poker game 
is the basic section of an app where you can find available tables for play. In order to open all the playing tables, you will have to switch to the sub-section “Club game” and click on the club sign.

THIRTEEN POKER TRAFFIC

As the app only starts to gain its popularity on the Asian market, there is not so much play in comparison with, let’s say Pokermaster. However, you will be able to find 20-30 active tables for playing NL holdem and Pot-Limit Omaha. The app has 6-max, 8-max tables. Basic stakes in NLH are NL60$ to NL700$. At the same time, basic stakes in PLO are PL60$ to PL300$. The game currency is Chinese Yena (1 USD = 6.33 CNY).

Unfortunately, there are no supporting software for stats gathering. This is very well compensated with the weak field. At the same time, you will be able to play at several tables simultaneously as we will provide the instruction of setting up and installing software to play on your computer.

Do you want to play in Thirteen Poker?  Contact our managers in Skype to get more detailed information.

THIRTEEN POKER

THIRTEEN POKER

Thirteen Poker — онлайн приложение для игры в покер с мобильных устройств. По ряду причин, этот покер рум является довольно заманчивым местом для игры. В первую очередь, из-за того, что он привлекает огромное количество игроков, в том числе  и весьма слабых оппонентов из азиатских резерваций.

ОБЗОР THIRTEEN POKER

Сеть: Независимая
Страна: Китай
Лицензия: Нет.
Способы ввода/вывода средств: через агента.
Сроки вывода средств: Суммы до 1к$ выводятся мгновенно онлайн, до 5к$ — 24 часа, свыше 5к$ — до 72 часов.
Основные лимиты: 0,3-0,6$ до 3,5-7$ НЛ Холдем, ПЛ Омаха.
Оценка качества софта: 7 из 10 ( Desktop, IOS. Android)
Когда есть игра: 24 часа.
Создание акаунтов: через агента.
Ссылка: Android, iPhone

Внешний вид столов Thirteen Poker, является типичным для  приложений такого же типа и если вы играли на Pokermaster, Pokerlords или PPPoker, то с легкостью здесь сориентируетесь.

В основном меню этой покерной платформы, вам необходимы такие разделы, как:

1) Private — здесь отображается основная информация вашего аккаунта ( количество фишек, кристалов, ID и никнейм аккаунта).
2) Record — это раздел, где вы можете отслеживать вашу игровую историю.
3) Poker game — основной раздел приложения, где вы сможете найти доступные столы для игры. Для того, чтобы открыть все игровые столы, вам необходимо переключится на подраздел «Club game»  и нажать на значок клуба.  


Трафик THIRTEEN POKER

По скольку приложение только набирает свою популярность на азиатском рынке, то здесь на текущий момент не так много игры, как на том же Pokermaster. Однако, тут можно найти 20-30 активных столов для игры в Безлимитный Холдем и Пот лимитную Омаху. В приложении есть 6max, 8 max  столы. Основные лимиты в NLH  от NL60$ и до NL700$.  В тоже время, основные лимиты в PLO можно найти от PL60$ до PL300$. Игры в руме проходят на китайские йены. ( 1 USD ~ 6.33 CNY).

К сожалению, тут нет поддержки программ для сбора статистики. Но это  с лихвой компенсируется очень слабым полем. В тоже время, вы можете играть несколько столов одновременно, так как мы предоставляем инструкцию по настройке и установке программы для игры с вашего компьютера.

Хотите начать играть в Thirteen Poker? Свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами в Skype для получения более детальной информации.

Добавить комментарий

I agree to have my personal data processed